Vorstand

vertretender Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender
Oswin Seifert
04821 / 85152
O.Seifert@ltc-laegerdorf.de

2. Vorsitzender
Sven Krassow
S.Krassow@ltc-laegerdorf.de

Schatzmeister
Frauke Baese
04821 / 85110
F.Baese@ltc-laegerdorf.de

erweiterter Vorstand:

Sportwart
Timo Böthern-Voss
04821 / 8875008
T.Boethern-Voss@ltc-laegerdorf.de

Schriftführer
Roland Schmincke
04821 / 87952
R.Schmincke@ltc-laegerdorf.de

Jugendwart
Janina Brügmann
04828 / 2869819
J.Bruegmann@ltc-laegerdorf.de

Clubhaus und Tennis-Anlagen:

Anlagenwart
Dieter Baese
04821 / 85110
D.Baese@ltc-laegerdorf.de




Druckbare Version
Seitenanfang nach oben